Travel photography workshop online with Alex Permyakov
Improve your creative skills, meet new people and support important missions
You will receive a link before the event by e-mail
Register to join the workshop
Sunday, May 22, 19:00 Kyiv time
(18:00 CET, 12:00 ET, 9:00 PT)
Photography portfolio
Here are some of my favorite pictures from recent years. Click on the picture to open a full-screen gallery!
Llama Princessa in Machu Picchu, Peru
Llama Princessa in Machu Picchu, Peru
Fun fact: this picture was bought by The Telegraph to illustrate an article about marijuana
Lake Wakatipu, South Island of New Zealand
Lake Wakatipu, South Island of New Zealand
And TSS Earnslaw on her way back to Queenstown
Petra, Jordan
Petra, Jordan
Petra by night – a spectacular event not to miss in Petra
Sunrise over Machu Picchu Peru
Sunrise over Machu Picchu Peru
This is my first sunrise over the famous Machu Picchu in 2013
Lake Jangyskol, Altai, Siberia
Lake Jangyskol, Altai, Siberia
This is one of my most special locations that I keep visiting again and again since childhood
Stone warrior in Siberia
Stone warrior in Siberia
1000+ years old rock monument dedicated to a local chief
Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia
One of the most fantastic sights you can find on Earth
Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Zambia
Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and Zambia
Majestic waterfall on Zambezi river
Lion cubs in Zimbabwe
Lion cubs in Zimbabwe
Travelling in Africa is like watching David Attenborough documentraies, but in reality
Iguazu Falls, Brazil and Argentina
Iguazu Falls, Brazil and Argentina
Iguazu Falls is truly one of the nature's wonders that will impress anyone
Jangyskol, the Altai mountains, Siberia
Jangyskol, the Altai mountains, Siberia
This is one of my most special locations that I keep visiting again and again since childhood
Golden Eagle hunter, Mongolia
Golden Eagle hunter, Mongolia
The Golden Eagle Festival in Western Mongolia, one of the most remote places on Earth
Fish market in Valparaiso, Chile
Fish market in Valparaiso, Chile
Valparaiso is a city with a unique character, and the fish market is definitely a place to go
Fox Glacier, South Island of New Zealand
Fox Glacier, South Island of New Zealand
One of the largest glaciers in New Zealand, that retreats due to the global heating
Ak Sumer, or Belukha, the highest mountain in Siberia
Ak Sumer, or Belukha, the highest mountain in Siberia
The sacred mountain for local people
Self-portrait with the stone warrior in the Altai mountains
Self-portrait with the stone warrior in the Altai mountains
I'm in love with this rock monument that is 3000+ years old